Kontaktpersoner

flinkfoto kj 130916 0529-edit svhv

Ingvar Sikveland

Daglig leder
m: 906 71 533
ingvar@teambygg.no
flinkfoto kj 130916 0505-edit svhv-2

Morten Moene

Salg/Markedsansvarlig
m: 913 22 941
morten@teambygg.no
flinkfoto kj 130916 0500-edit svhv

Terje Helland

Økonomisjef
m: 924 09 501
terje@teambygg.no
flinkfoto kj 130916 0489-edit svhv

Judith S. Håland

Prosjektkoordinator
m: 930 07 912
judith@teambygg.no
flinkfoto kj 130916 0508-edit svhv

Olav Nesvik

Prosjektansvarlig/fagleder
m: 982 69 1 66
olav@teambygg.no
flinkfoto kj 130916 0544-edit svhv-2

Arne Ree

Service/Prosjektleder
m: 982 69 163
arne@teambygg.no
flinkfoto kj 130916 0537-edit svhv-2

Stein Ove Matnisdal

Prosjektleder
m: 952 58 071
steinove@teambygg.no
flinkfoto kj 130916 0514-edit svhv-2

Geir Vigre

Prosjektsjef
m: 959 60 083
geir@teambygg.no
bilde stigen 1

Stig Heine Tjelta

Prosjektleder
m: 997 14 123
stigheine@teambygg.no

Beøksadresse: Arne Garborgs veg


Team Bygg AS  |  Vardheivegen 11, 4340 Bryne | tlf. 51 77 02 70 
2105 6a6bacac
Besøksadresse: Arne Garborgs veg  |  Vardheivegen 11, 4340 Bryne   |  tlf. 51 77 02 70  |  post@teambygg.no

Team Bygg

Team Bygg (tag)

Team Bygg

tlf. 51 77 02 70 | bryne@teambygg.no